Marktgemeinde Sankt Barbara im Mürztal - Gemeinderat

 

 


Bürgermeister
Jochen Jance            


Klöpferstraße 9
8663 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.:03858/2203 - 311 od. 0660/4700329
jochen.jance@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at


1. Vizebürgermeister
Hannes Koudelka

Pichlstraße 19
8662 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0676/3065147
office@remove-this.koudelka.at


2. Vizebürgermeister
Ernst Ebner

Kunischgasse 8
8661 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0664/6168177
ebner.ernst@remove-this.aon.at


Gemeindekassier
Georg Taufner

Sonnenweg 7
8661 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0676/6723911
georg.taufner@remove-this.twin.at


Vorstandsmitglied
Ebner Rudolf

Badstraße 34
8663 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0676/9612471
rul65@remove-this.gmx.at


Gemeinderat
DI Christoph Bammer


Stolzstraße 28
8662 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0664/5516636
gemeinde@remove-this.bammer.ch
Homepage


Gemeinderätin
Doris Dieter

Rote-Kreuz-Gasse 2
8664 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0676/6127895
doris.dieter@remove-this.veitsch.at


Gemeinderat
Manfred Preiß           


Rosenweg 6
8662 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0676/9017809
m.preiss@remove-this.gmx.at


Gemeinderat
Peter Almer

Blumengasse 14
8661 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0676/835162593
peter.almer@remove-this.gmx.at


Gemeinderat
Bernd Stelzer

Feldweg 10
8663 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0660/5496093
bernd.stelzer@remove-this.yahoo.de


Gemeinderat
Franz Duda

Rittisstraße 11
8662 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0664/4225978
duda.franz@remove-this.a1.net


Gemeinderätin
Claudia Fasching

Volksheimstraße 8
8661 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.:0650/3669003
claudia.fasching@remove-this.twin.at


Gemeinderätin
Martina Mosbacher

Veitschbachgasse 10
8663 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0699/10066885
ma.mos@remove-this.aon.at


Gemeinderätin
Margarete Bammer

Mühlenweg 10
8662 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0664/3971255
m.bammer@remove-this.gmail.com


Gemeinderat
Andreas Pesendorfer

Wiesenweg 2
8661 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0664/3941615
office@remove-this.ap-film.at


Gemeinderat
Alois Pusterhofer           


Morrestraße 2
8662 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0664 731 60 901 
alois.pusterhofer@remove-this.gmail.com


Gemeinderätin
Monika Vidanic
          

Obere Berggasse 9
8662 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0664/4433847
andreas.vidanic@remove-this.aon.at 


Gemeinderat
Klaus Scheikl

Berggasse 4
8661 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0676/840616283
sylvia_klaus.scheikl@remove-this.drei.at


Gemeinderat
Jörg Knöblreiter

Schmölzgasse 2
8663 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0676/6097712
joerg-knoeblreiter@remove-this.gmx.at


Gemeinderätin
Petra Hauser

Kindergartenstraße 12/10
8662 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0650/4527152
petra.hk@remove-this.gmx.at


Gemeinderat
Josef Haider

Scheibsgraben 36
8661 St. Barbara i. M.
0664/4015725
josef.haider2601@remove-this.gmail.com


Gemeinderat
Thomas Böhm

Alte Badgasse 2/9
8661 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 06765508611
verkauf.wartberg@remove-this.auto-krautinger.at


Gemeinderat
Gabriel Wernbacher

Feldgasse 7
8662 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.:0676/591 81 81
Email: gabriel@remove-this.wernbacher.cc


Gemeinderat
Jürgen Berger            


Kloepferweg 28
8662 St. Barbara i. M.
Tel.: 0664/9684994
berger.juergen@remove-this.gmx.at 


Gemeinderätin
Friederike Bruckgraber

Obere Berggasse 30
8662 St. Barbara
Tel.: 0664/1329324
ferienhausbruckgraber@remove-this.aon.at