Mitarbeiter Hauptverwaltung


Amtsleitung und Gasnetz:

Ing. Mario Ellmeier

Tel.: 03858/2203-320
email: mario.ellmeier@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at


Bauamt und Sekretariat:

Beate Wegl-Lohner

Tel.: 03858-2203-314
email: beate.lohner@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at

Sekretariat:

Reingard Taufner

Tel.: 03858/2203-315
email: reingard.taufner@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at


Bauhöfe:

Michael Stoppacher MDes

Tel.: 03858/2203-313
Mobil: 0660/239 3603
email: michael.stoppacher@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at


Infrastruktur:

Ing. Walter Sobl

Tel.: 03858/2203-321
email: walter.sobl@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at


Bürgerservice:

Martina Holzer

Tel.: 03858/2203-316
email: martina.holzer@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at

Gerlinde Zottler

Tel.: 03858/2203-317
email: gerlinde.zottler@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at


Buchhaltung:

Josef Ulrich

Tel.: 03858/2203-516
email: josef.ulrich@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at

Carina Leitner, BA

Tel.: 03858/2203-518
email: carina.leitner@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at

Heike Steiner

Tel.: 03858/2203-517
email: heike.steiner@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at