Mitarbeiter Hauptverwaltung


Amtsleitung und Bauamt:

Ing. Wolfgang Putsche

Tel.: 03858/2203-312
email: wolfgang.putsche@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at


Sekretariat und Bauamt:

Beate Wegl-Lohner

Tel.: 03858-2203-314
email: beate.lohner@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at

Sekretariat:

Reingard Taufner

Tel.: 03858/2203-315
email: reingard.taufner@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at


Infrastruktur und Gasnetz:

Ing. Mario Ellmeier

Tel.: 03858/2203-320
email: mario.ellmeier@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at


Bauhöfe:

Michael Stoppacher MDes

Tel.: 03858/2203-313
Mobil: 0660/239 3603
email: michael.stoppacher@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at


Infrastruktur:

Ing. Walter Sobl

Tel.: 03858/2203-321
email: walter.sobl@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at


Bürgerservice:

Martina Holzer

Tel.: 03858/2203-316
email: martina.holzer@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at

Gerlinde Zottler

Tel.: 03858/2203-317
email: gerlinde.zottler@remove-this.st-barbara.gv.at